List of State Dental Councils / Tribunals
Total Records : 31
List of SDC

S.No.State Dental CouncilEmailPhoneAddressRegistrar Name
1 Andhra Pradesh State Dental Councilregistrarapsdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Govt. Dental College & Hospital, Machavaram, Vijayawada,520004. Andhra Pradesh, IndiaDr. T. Murali Mohan
2 Arunachal Pradesh State Dental Councilarpsdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Dental Tribunal of Arunachal Pradesh, Office of the Registrar, Directorate of Health Services Commplex, NaharlagunDr. Joram Nisha
3 Assam State Dental Councilassamstatedentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office of the Assam State Dental Council Guwahati – 781 032 AssamSh. Hem Chandra Medhi
4 Bihar State Dental Councilbsdcpatna@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:Patna Dental College & Hospital,Bankipr,Patna-800004.Dr. D. K. Singh
5 Chhatisgarh State Dental Councilcgdcraipur@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Room No. 208, Second floor, Dental Deptt., Medical College & Hospital, Raipur – 492 001 ChhatisgarhDr. S. R. Gupta
6 Dental Council of Chandigarhregistrar.sdc.chd@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:Govt. Polyclinic,Sector- 45 C,Chandigarh-160047,Punjab.Dr. Bindu Dhillon
7 Delhi State Dental Councilregistrardelhidentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 85588941006th Floor, C-Wingh, Vikas Bhawan-II, Civil Lines, Delhi - 110054Lt. Col(Retd) Dr. Anil Sabhlok Asst. Registrar
8 Goa State Dental Councilgoastatedentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Goa Dental college & Hospital, Bambolim, Goa-403202Dr. Govind Nasladkar
9 Gujarat State Dental Councilgujaratsdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Old Nursing College Building, Nr. M.P. Shah Cancer Hospital, Above Civil Post Office, New Civil Hospital Campus, Asarwa, Ahmedabad – 380016 GujaratSh. R. B. Patel
10 Haryana State Dental Councilhrystatedentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:S.C.O. No. 3,Sector-20-D,Chandigarh,Punjab.Dr. Parveen Sethi
11 Himachal Pradesh State Dental Councilhpdentalcouncil@rediffmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:Directorate Of Dental Health Services,Swasthya Sadan,Block No. 6 SDA Complex,Kusumpti,Shimla-171009,Himachal Pradesh.Dr. Inder Sanjay Varma
12 Jharkhand State Dental Councilregistrarjsdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Rajendra Institute of Medical SciencesDr. Sushil Kumar
13 J & K State Dental Counciljksdc@rediffmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100C/O Principal Office, Indira Gandhi Govt. Dental College, Rehari Chungi, Sarwal Road Jammu Twai, 180005Dr. Ritesh Gupta
14 Karnataka State Dental Councilregistrar@karnatakastatedentalcouncil.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:23 Appajappa Agragara,1st Main Road,chamarajpet,Banglore-560018,Karnataka.Mr. K. Subba Rao
15 Kerala State Dental Councilregistrarkdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100T.C 27/741 (3), Ambalathumukku, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvanthapuram-35.Smt. Kala N.L
16 Madhya Pradesh State Dental Councilregistrarmpsdc@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office: 101,First Floor, "Royal House",11/3,Ushaganj,Indore-452001,Madhya Pradesh.Dr. Manoj Jain
17 Maharashtra State Dental Councilhelpdeskmsdcmumbai@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Extension Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,3rd Floor,St. George Hospital Compound,Near C.S.T. Railway Station,Mumbai-400001,Maharashtra.Mrs. Shilpa K.
18 Meghalaya State Dentists Registration Tribunallana.lnongbri@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100ShillongDr. Livandee Lyngdoh
19 Manipur State Dentists Registration TribunalDrangoubasingh@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Room No. 216, Medical Section, Manipur Secretariat, (New Building), Babupra, Imphal West - 795001M. Angouba Singh
20 Nagaland State Dentists Registration Tribunal (o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100C/o Directorate of Health & Family Welfare, Kohima Nagaland - 797001Dr. Theyiephrepo Khemiao
21 Orissa State Dental Councilodishadentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office:C/O Directorate Of Health & Family,Welfare Services,Orissa,bhubaneswar-751001,Orissa.Sh. A.K. Das
22 State Dental Council, Puducherryregistrar@sdcpon.in(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100State Dental Council, Govt. of Puducherry, Mahatma Gandhi, Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences Campus, Gorimedu, Puducherry – 605006Dr.R. Shakila
23 Punjab State Dental Councilpunjabdentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office: Medical Bhawan (3rd Floor), Sector -69, S.A.S. Nagar, MohaliDr.Puneet Girdhar
24 Rajasthan State Dental Councilrsdcjaipur@yahoo.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,Subhas Nagar,Jhotwara Road,Jaipur-302016,Rajasthan.Dr. D.K.Gupta
25 Sikkim Dental Registration Tribunalsikkimdentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Room No.208, Tashiling, Health Secretariat (Old Building) Gangtok, East Sikkim-737101Dr. Shiva Kumar Rai
26 Tamil Nadu State Dental Counciltndental107@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office: Arihant Majestic Towers,Wing-5,Ground Floor,Flat No. 3,Site 10/11(New No. 216),J.N. Salai(Ring Road),Koyambedu,Chennai-600107,Tamil Nadu.Mr. R. Raghu Rajan
27 Tripura (Dentists), Registration Tribunaldentistreg.tripura@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Health Directorate Office, Gorkhabasti, Agartala, TripuraDr. Rudra Prasad Chakraborty
28 Telangana State Dentists Registration Tribunalregistrartsdrt@gmail.com (o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Room No. 129, Govt. Dental College, Afzalgunj, Hderabad - 500012M. Satyanarayana
29 Uttar Pradesh State Dental Councilupdentalcouncil@upsmfac.org (o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Office: 5,Serve Palli Marg,Mal Avenue Road,Lucknow-226012,uttar Pradesh.Dr. Rajesh Jain
30 Uttarakhand Dentists Registration Tribunalsukdental2008@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100State of Uttarakhand, Dr. J.D.S. Rana, Doon Hospital, Dehreadun UttarakhandDr. J.D.S. Rana
31 West Bengal State Dental Councilinfo@wbdc.org.in(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Putra Bhawan,Salt Lake CitySh. Kalyan Roy


© Dental Council of India 2014, All right reserved
Best viewed with IE 8 or above
with 1024x768 (or higher) resolution
Powered by : Logicsoft, New Delhi