List of State Dental Councils
Total Records : 29
List of SDC

S.No.State Dental CouncilEmailPhoneAddressRegistrar Name
1 Andhra Pradesh State Dental Councilrkbirru@gmail.com040-24610106
24610227
Office: Govt Dental College,Afzalganj,Hyderabad-500012,Andhra Pradesh.Mr. A.Manikyam
2 Arunachal Pradesh Dental TribunalN/AN/ADental Tribunal of Arunachal Pradesh, Office of the Registrar, Directorate of Health Services Commplex, NaharlagunDr. Taya Nani
3 Assam State Dental Councilassamstatedentalcouncil@gmail.com0361 2529877
2451245
Office of the Assam State Dental Council Guwahati – 781 032 AssamSh. Hem Chandra Medhi
4 Bihar State Dental CouncilN/AN/AOffice:Patna Dental College & Hospital,Bankipr,Patna-800004.Dr. D. K. Singh
5 Chhatisgarh State Dental Councilcgdcraipur@gmail.com09425202765Room No. 208, Second floor, Dental Deptt., Medical College & Hospital, Raipur – 492 001 ChhatisgarhDr. S. R. Gupta
6 Dental Council of Chandigarhregistrar.sdc.chd@gmail.com91-172-2632777Office:Govt. Polyclinic,Sector- 45 C,Chandigarh-160047,Punjab.Dr. Bindu Dhillon
7 Delhi State Dental Councilregistrardelhidentalcouncil@gmail.com011-238140236th Floor, C-Wingh, Vikas Bhawan-II, Civil Lines, Delhi - 110054Lt. Col(Retd) Dr. Anil Sabhlok Asst. Registrar
8 Goa State Dental CouncilN/A9421246391Office:Faculty Block,G.M.C. Complex,Bambolim,Goa-403202.Dr. Govind Nasladkar
9 Gujarat State Dental Councilgujaratsdc@gmail.com07922681740
07922680473
Old Nursing College Building, Nr. M.P. Shah Cancer Hospital, Above Civil Post Office, New Civil Hospital Campus, Asarwa, Ahmedabad – 380016 GujaratSh. R. B. Patel
10 Haryana State Dental CouncilN/A(o) 2561778 Mob: 09466156188Office:S.C.O. No. 3,Sector-20-D,Chandigarh,Punjab.Dr. Parveen Sethi
11 Himachal Pradesh State Dental Councilhpdentalcouncil@rediffmail.com0177-2624820Office:Directorate Of Dental Health Services,Swasthya Sadan,Block No. 6 SDA Complex,Kusumpti,Shimla-171009,Himachal Pradesh.Dr. Inder Sanjay Varma
12 Jharkhand Dentist Registration Tribunaljharkhanddentalcouncil@gmail.com9709270828Rajendra Institute of Medical SciencesDR SP MISHRA
13 J & K State Dental Counciljksdc2013@gmail.com0194-2455022Office:Administrative Block,Govt. Dental College,Shireen Bagh,Srinagar-190010,Jammu & Kashmir.Dr. B. Ahmed
14 Karnataka State Dental Councilregistrar@karnatakastatedentalcouncil.com080-26674068
60503789
Office:23 Appajappa Agragara,1st Main Road,chamarajpet,Banglore-560018,Karnataka.Mr. K. Subba Rao
15 Kerala State Dental Councilregistrarkdc@gmail.com04712300949
2302756
T.C 27/741 (3), Ambalathumukku, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvanthapuram-35.Smt. Kala N.L
16 Madhya Pradesh State Dental Councilregistrarmpsdc@gmail.com0731-2700105Office: 101,First Floor, "Royal House",11/3,Ushaganj,Indore-452001,Madhya Pradesh.Dr. Manoj Jain
17 Maharashtra State Dental Councilmsdcmumbai@gmail.com022-22617644Extension Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,3rd Floor,St. George Hospital Compound,Near C.S.T. Railway Station,Mumbai-400001,Maharashtra.Mrs. Shilpa K.
18 Manipur State Dental Registration TribunalDrangoubasingh@gmail.com08974027128Room No. 216, Medical Section, Manipur Secretariat, (New Building), Babupra, Imphal West - 795001M. Angouba Singh
19 Nagaland State Dental Registration Tribunal  C/o Directorate of Health & Family Welfare, Kohima Nagaland - 797001Dr. Theyiephrepo Khemiao
20 Orissa State Dental CouncilN/AN/AOffice:C/O Directorate Of Health & Family,Welfare Services,Orissa,bhubaneswar-751001,Orissa.Sh. A.K. Das
21 State Dental Council, PuducherryN/A2279607State Dental Council, Govt. of Puducherry, Mahatma Gandhi, Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences Campus, Gorimedu, Puducherry – 605006Dr.R. Shakila
22 Punjab State Dental Councilpunjabdentalcouncil@gmail.com7696070026Office: Medical Bhawan (3rd Floor), Sector -69, S.A.S. Nagar, MohaliDr.Puneet Girdhar
23 Rajasthan State Dental Councilrsdcjaipur@yahoo.com0141-2283920Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,Subhas Nagar,Jhotwara Road,Jaipur-302016,Rajasthan.Dr. D.K.Gupta
24 Tamil Nadu State Dental Counciltndental107@gmail.com24759476Office: Arihant Majestic Towers,Wing-5,Ground Floor,Flat No. 3,Site 10/11(New No. 216),J.N. Salai(Ring Road),Koyambedu,Chennai-600107,Tamil Nadu.Mr. R. Raghu Rajan
25 Tripura (Dentists), Registration TribunalN/AN/AHealth Directorate Office, Gorkhabasti, Agartala, TripuraN/A
26 Telangana State Dentists Registration Tribunal  Room No. 129, Govt. Dental College, Afzalgunj, Hderabad - 500012M. Satyanarayana
27 Uttar Pradesh State Dental Councilupsmflucknow@yahoo.co.in0522-2238846Office: 5,Serve Palli Marg,Mal Avenue Road,Lucknow-226012,uttar Pradesh.Dr. Rajesh Jain
28 Uttarakhand Dentists Registration TribunalsN/A(R) (0135) 2650580 (M) 0941299State of Uttarakhand, Dr. J.D.S. Rana, Doon Hospital, Dehreadun UttarakhandDr. J.D.S. Rana
29 West Bengal State Dental Councilinfo@wbdc.org.in033-2230-5267
2246-5771
Putra Bhawan,Salt Lake CitySh. Kalyan Roy


© Dental Council of India 2014, All right reserved
Best viewed with IE 8 or above
with 1024x768 (or higher) resolution
Powered by : Logicsoft, New Delhi